Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium
Welcome Sacred code of the Tarot Le Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium Historic Tarots gallery Contact & informations Online shop

∞ KALEIDOSCOPE VISION ∞

The kaleidoscopic animations of 78 Arcana of the Tarot of Marseilles Millennium Edition

Discover the kaleidoscopic animations of the 78 Arcana of the Tarot of Marseilles Millennium Edition with six different prisms : pentagonal, hexagonal, heptagonal, octagonal, enneagonal and decagonal. This exclusive program presents 468 kaleidoscopic animations adjusted according to the sacred geometry of the Tarot of Marseilles, presented in the book “The Sacred Code of the Tarot - The Rediscovery of the original Nature of the Tarot of Marseilles” (published in French in 2011, in Portuguese in 2013, in English in 2018 and in Spanish in 2019). These exclusive kaleidoscopes constitute live mandalas which “open the Arcana”, allow to penetrate their mysteries and to discover their treasures. The essential nature of the cards, being therapeutic supports producing some extraordinary energy effects, is so revealed and made perceptible by plain contemplation. Thus these kaleidoscopes allow to connect dynamically to the Arcanum and to activate its archetypal powers within ourselves, each card representing a different facet of the human experience and evolution.These kaleidoscopes so allow to approach, for the first time, the Tarot of Marseilles on multiple dimensions, in an intuitive and relaxing way, with an always renewed delight.

Compatible Windows® & Mac OS®. Instruction manual in French facebook English twitter and Spanish twitter
Vectorial program and illustrations presenting a perfect quality of display on every types of screens

Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium

Public price: 33 € • Available on sale in the Online shop .

Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision

Click to magnify the images

 

• EXPLORE THREE CARDS IN DEMONSTRATION •

Contrary to the program of the CD which does not require to install a software,
The plug-in Flash Player® is required to display these animations.

https://get.adobe.com/fr/flashplayer/

Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
 
  facebook twitter

• The Tarot of Marseilles Millennium Edition © 2011 • Marseilles •
Welcome | Sacred code of the Tarot | The Tarot de Marseilles Milennium Edition | Kaleidoscope Vision | The historic Tarots gallery
The author | Newsletter | Frequently asked questions | Online shop | Contact

facebook twitter

Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium
Acceuil Le Code Sacré du Tarot Le Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium La galerie des Tarots historiques Contact & informations Boutique

∞ KALEIDOSCOPE VISION ∞

Les animations kaléidoscopiques des 78 Arcanes du Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium

Découvrez les animations kaléidoscopiques plein écran des 78 Arcanes du Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium
avec six prismes différents : pentagonal, hexagonal, heptagonal, octogonal, ennéagonal et décagonal. Ce programme exclusif présente 468 animations kaléidoscopiques ajustées selon la géométrie sacrée du Tarot de Marseille, présentée dans le livre «Le Code Sacré du Tarot – La Redécouverte de la Nature originelle du Tarot de Marseille» (Edition Trajectoire en 2011, en portugais chez Pensamento en 2013, en anglais en 2018 et en espagnol en 2019). Ces kaléidoscopes inédits constituent des mandalas vivants qui «ouvrent les Arcanes», permettent de pénétrer leurs Mystères et d’en découvrir les trésors. La nature essentielle des cartes, supports thérapeutiques produisant d’extraordinaires effets énergétiques, s’en trouve ainsi révélée et rendue perceptible par simple contemplation. Ces kaléidoscopes permettent donc de se relier dynamiquement à l’Arcane et d’en activer les puissances archétypales en nous-mêmes, chaque carte représentant une facette différente de l’expérience et de l’évolution humaine. Ces kaléidoscopes permettent ainsi, pour la première fois, d’appréhender le Tarot de Marseille dans de multiples dimensions, de façon intuitive et relaxante, avec un émerveillement toujours renouvelé.

Compatible Windows® & Mac OS®, avec un manuel d'instruction en Français facebook Anglais twitter et Espagnol twitter
Programme et illustrations vectoriels présentant une qualité d'affichage parfaite sur tous types d'écrans

Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium

Prix public : 33 € • Disponible à la vente dans la Boutique

Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision

Cliquez sur les images pour les agrandir

 

• EXPLOREZ TROIS CARTES EN DEMONSTRATION •

Contrairement au programme du CD qui ne nécessite pas d'installer un logiciel,
le plug-in Flash Player ® est requis pour visualiser ces animations.

https://get.adobe.com/fr/flashplayer/

Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium 2017 • Kaleidoscope Vision
 
  facebook twitter

• Tarot de Marseille Edition Millennium © 2011 • Marseille •
Accueil | Le Code Sacré du Tarot | Le Tarot de Marseille Edition Milennium | Kaleidoscope Vision | La galerie des Tarots historiques
L'auteur | Lettre d'information | Questions fréquentes | La boutique | Contact

facebook twitter